Anniversary Priests


On 20th July 1997, Bishop Joseph Zuza of the Catholic Diocese of Mzuzu (R.I.P) ordained 6 deacons to priesthood at St. Patrick’s Seminary in Rumphi. Over the years three have since gone to heaven namely ( Frs Frederick Kayiwaze Nyirongo, John Dacosta Munthali and Francis Kadomeka Simwaka R.I.P). The three posing on this photo today celebrate 22nd Priestly Ordination at the Diocesan Pastoral Training Centre. We need your continued prayers and support.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *